Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Rogstad

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Rogstad

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roxanne Shappell

Roxanne Shappell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura did a really good job explaining the diffeferences in policy types and I really appreciate that she did n I t pressure me to buy what I don't need."
Profile photo of Carol Kellogg

Carol Kellogg

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and staff were all super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Emily Callahan

Emily Callahan

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Laura Bentley! Learned a lot!!!"
Profile photo of Janie Walters

Janie Walters

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Rebecca Pittman

Rebecca Pittman

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every helpful very nice workers awesome stuff"
Profile photo of Autumn Neessen

Autumn Neessen

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea helped get affordable insurance and was very informative and handle things quick so happy we made the switch !!!"
Profile photo of neneng v

neneng v

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was nothing but amazing to work with. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure I left covered and insured. I won't have to worry anything because I know I am covered. I recommend her to anyone I know! I really appreciate her looking out for me and my family too."
Profile photo of Dons Construction

Dons Construction

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very helpful and very explainable about the quote and very nice. Detailed very good."
Profile photo of Lindsay Putney

Lindsay Putney

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Courtney Saddoris

Courtney Saddoris

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura did a great job bundling my car and home insurance and got me the best discounts I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Jacob Balsley

Jacob Balsley

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nichola Hanke

Nichola Hanke

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with Laura. She made the process of insurance less stressful, hassle-free, and enjoyable. She is professional in terms of getting things done for you, but also personal enough to make you feel important and not just a number. If you need any type of insurance, 10/10 would highly recommend talking to Laura!"
Profile photo of Shannon Gebel

Shannon Gebel

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura puts her all into everything she does. She will make sure you understand and are taken care of with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Wieb

Justin Wieb

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So purchased my first house at the ripe age of 38.. called every single insurance company I could think of.. I'd had state farm in the past and had issues.. I called and talked to chelsea..she answered 110% of my questions and concerns.. pretty sure our first call ended up talking about our dogs.. she's super cool and a blast to talk to.. she told me about coverage I wasn't aware of..and walked me through every step.. 10000% recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Marlette

Rhonda Marlette

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful!! Answer all your questions and help you find everything to fit your needs!! Helpful especially after getting policies with anything that should come up!!"
Profile photo of kindra zweck

kindra zweck

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea Waechter is the best!!! She really knows her stuff!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Harley Espinosa

Harley Espinosa

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is amazing !!!"
Profile photo of Vivian Ashley

Vivian Ashley

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% recommend State Farm in Charles City. Always polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Nick Hitchcock

Nick Hitchcock

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hear horror stories from others about dealing with their insurance providers. In the last several years with State Farm in Charles City I have never had that issue. I've been in multiple accidents, including a few out of state emergencies; State Farm has always come through. State Farm agents will reach out periodically to help determine if your insurance is appropriate, and a few years ago an adjustment to my coverage saved me the headache of a totalled vehicle in the middle of a winter storm. Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Samantha Freebury

Samantha Freebury

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was a great help in helping us get more with our insurance all while still paying less for it... she asked us all the right questions to get us as many discounts we could and she talked us through everything and even explained some stuff to us as we weren't sure what the benefits was to have certain things on our insurance..."
Profile photo of Kenin Neve

Kenin Neve

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole experience was really good. Worked with Chelsea, and she was a lot of help and found me savings that I definitely needed. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Amanda Lund

Amanda Lund

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Was able to answer all our questions"
Profile photo of Walter Rogers

Walter Rogers

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go to Laura for your insurance needs! She's one of the best!"
Profile photo of Brenda Jungen

Brenda Jungen

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is the best!! Give her a call!"
Profile photo of Shantel Jaminet

Shantel Jaminet

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always admired Chelsea’s personality and work ethic. She makes things enjoyable and I would recommend her to anyone at anytime. We are happy with the services she has provided for us. And I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else."