Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Rogstad

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeremy Rogstad

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Aspholm

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is always helpful. Whether in person or over the phone she helps with any questions I have. Great service!"

Brenda Abrahamson

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm and Lindsay was very knowledgeable and helpful! She gave me the information I needed instantly and she was so sweet! It’s people like her that keep me a State Farm customer."

Rebecca Borkovec

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with everyone at this office. It’s so great to know I can reach out with a question and reach people that care. Lindsay is so helpful and knowledgeable! Thank you for everything!"

Jessie Thorson

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lindsay is phenomenal! She was so knowledgeable about all of the insurance plans and helped nail down the perfect plan for us! She was so upbeat and happy-go-lucky on the phone, I think I found myself a new friend! Thanks Lindsay for being such a rockstar!"

Brent Olsen

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great quick and easy service. Laura made sure I got what I needed and was great to work with."

Ann Maria

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is easy and very pleasant to work with!! Thank you!!!"

Erin Whitty

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was so helpful with our annual review, easy to talk to and knowledgeable of the insurance business. She and Jeremy went above and beyond to help us maximize our coverage. Thanks for taking the initiative to help us save some money! :)"

Roxanne Shappell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura did a really good job explaining the diffeferences in policy types and I really appreciate that she did n I t pressure me to buy what I don't need."

Carol Kellogg

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy and staff were all super friendly and helpful!"

Emily Callahan

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Laura Bentley! Learned a lot!!!"

Janie Walters

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly easy to talk to."

Rebecca Pittman

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every helpful very nice workers awesome stuff"

Autumn Neessen

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea helped get affordable insurance and was very informative and handle things quick so happy we made the switch !!!"

neneng v

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was nothing but amazing to work with. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure I left covered and insured. I won't have to worry anything because I know I am covered. I recommend her to anyone I know! I really appreciate her looking out for me and my family too."

Dons Construction

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very helpful and very explainable about the quote and very nice. Detailed very good."

Lindsay Putney

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very helpful and friendly"

Courtney Saddoris

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura did a great job bundling my car and home insurance and got me the best discounts I highly recommend her!"

Jacob Balsley

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Nichola Hanke

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with Laura. She made the process of insurance less stressful, hassle-free, and enjoyable. She is professional in terms of getting things done for you, but also personal enough to make you feel important and not just a number. If you need any type of insurance, 10/10 would highly recommend talking to Laura!"

Shannon Gebel

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura puts her all into everything she does. She will make sure you understand and are taken care of with your insurance needs."

Justin Wieb

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So purchased my first house at the ripe age of 38.. called every single insurance company I could think of.. I'd had state farm in the past and had issues.. I called and talked to chelsea..she answered 110% of my questions and concerns.. pretty sure our first call ended up talking about our dogs.. she's super cool and a blast to talk to.. she told me about coverage I wasn't aware of..and walked me through every step.. 10000% recommend her!!"

Rhonda Marlette

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful!! Answer all your questions and help you find everything to fit your needs!! Helpful especially after getting policies with anything that should come up!!"

kindra zweck

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea Waechter is the best!!! She really knows her stuff!! Highly recommend!!"

Harley Espinosa

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is amazing !!!"

Vivian Ashley

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% recommend State Farm in Charles City. Always polite and professional!"