Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeremy Rogstad

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeremy Rogstad

5 out of 5 (113 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dons Construction

Dons Construction

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very helpful and very explainable about the quote and very nice. Detailed very good."
Profile photo of Lindsay Putney

Lindsay Putney

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Courtney Saddoris

Courtney Saddoris

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura did a great job bundling my car and home insurance and got me the best discounts I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Jacob Balsley

Jacob Balsley

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nichola Hanke

Nichola Hanke

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience with Laura. She made the process of insurance less stressful, hassle-free, and enjoyable. She is professional in terms of getting things done for you, but also personal enough to make you feel important and not just a number. If you need any type of insurance, 10/10 would highly recommend talking to Laura!"
Profile photo of Shannon Gebel

Shannon Gebel

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura puts her all into everything she does. She will make sure you understand and are taken care of with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Justin Wieb

Justin Wieb

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"So purchased my first house at the ripe age of 38.. called every single insurance company I could think of.. I'd had state farm in the past and had issues.. I called and talked to chelsea..she answered 110% of my questions and concerns.. pretty sure our first call ended up talking about our dogs.. she's super cool and a blast to talk to.. she told me about coverage I wasn't aware of..and walked me through every step.. 10000% recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Marlette

Rhonda Marlette

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful!! Answer all your questions and help you find everything to fit your needs!! Helpful especially after getting policies with anything that should come up!!"
Profile photo of kindra zweck

kindra zweck

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea Waechter is the best!!! She really knows her stuff!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Harley Espinosa

Harley Espinosa

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is amazing !!!"
Profile photo of Vivian Ashley

Vivian Ashley

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% recommend State Farm in Charles City. Always polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Nick Hitchcock

Nick Hitchcock

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I hear horror stories from others about dealing with their insurance providers. In the last several years with State Farm in Charles City I have never had that issue. I've been in multiple accidents, including a few out of state emergencies; State Farm has always come through. State Farm agents will reach out periodically to help determine if your insurance is appropriate, and a few years ago an adjustment to my coverage saved me the headache of a totalled vehicle in the middle of a winter storm. Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Samantha Freebury

Samantha Freebury

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was a great help in helping us get more with our insurance all while still paying less for it... she asked us all the right questions to get us as many discounts we could and she talked us through everything and even explained some stuff to us as we weren't sure what the benefits was to have certain things on our insurance..."
Profile photo of Kenin Neve

Kenin Neve

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole experience was really good. Worked with Chelsea, and she was a lot of help and found me savings that I definitely needed. Definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Amanda Lund

Amanda Lund

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with. Was able to answer all our questions"
Profile photo of Walter Rogers

Walter Rogers

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go to Laura for your insurance needs! She's one of the best!"
Profile photo of Brenda Jungen

Brenda Jungen

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is the best!! Give her a call!"
Profile photo of Shantel Jaminet

Shantel Jaminet

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve always admired Chelsea’s personality and work ethic. She makes things enjoyable and I would recommend her to anyone at anytime. We are happy with the services she has provided for us. And I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Adam Campbell

Adam Campbell

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is a rockstar! When I had questions about my coverage, she was able to find the answers. She even had the care and concern to call me to discuss my current coverage to see if there might be a better deal to keep us on board. Chelsea is definitely one in a million!"
Profile photo of samantha krepsky

samantha krepsky

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea is the most fun and bubbly agent around!"
Profile photo of Jaimie Matthews

Jaimie Matthews

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful employees and a great quote. Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Taylor Claussen

Taylor Claussen

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is the kindest, any questions I had she was ready to answer!"
Profile photo of Ceara Steege

Ceara Steege

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely recommend Laura Bentley she always goes above and beyond to help customers with their insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of a

a

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"When i called to get a quote, I spoke with Chelsea. And let me tell you, she is amazing! Answered all my questions and didnt try to push a hard sell on me like most agents do... customer service 2nd to none!"
Profile photo of Phil Heitland

Phil Heitland

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chelsea was fantastic to work with. She was super patient and helpful! She explained all my coverages abd why my liability was way too low. We talked about a paycheck protector and how my house would get paid for if I passed away. She really thought of everything to keep me fully protected. There is no price tag on peace of mind, but if there was she made sure it fit within my budget! Thank you Chelsea!!!!"